33 transactions on file (0 open-market purchases and 4 open-market sales).
4 open-market sales by BOOT insiders, between Nov 3, 2025 and May 26, 2026. A sale made under a trading plan agreed months earlier is not the same event as one decided that week, and the filing itself says which.
Discretionary. The box was on the form and was not ticked. The sale was made at the prevailing price without a pre-arranged plan behind it.
Planned (10b5-1). The filer ticked the Form 4's 10b5-1 box: the sale ran under a trading plan adopted before the trade, so it is a schedule executing rather than a view taken this week.
Not stated. The filing does not say. Either it predates the April 2023 checkbox, or nothing has re-read it since. This tab will not guess which of the two above it was.
| Date | Insider | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-26 | Kosoff Jonathon David CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER Open-market saleDiscretionary | Open-market sale Discretionary | −230 | $160.31 | −36.87K | 247 |
| 2026-05-20 | Love Michael A CHIEF RETAIL OFFICER Grant / award | Grant / award | +13,544 | $0.00 | +0 | 18,877 |
| 2026-05-20 | Love Michael A CHIEF RETAIL OFFICER Tax withholding | Tax withholding | −5,330 | $142.27 | −758.3K | 13,547 |
| 2026-05-20 | Grijalva Laurie Marie CHIEF MERCHANDISING OFFICER Grant / award | Grant / award | +13,544 | $0.00 | +0 | 23,293 |
| 2026-05-20 | Grijalva Laurie Marie CHIEF MERCHANDISING OFFICER Tax withholding | Tax withholding | −6,892 | $142.27 | −980.52K | 16,401 |
28 more transactions are on Measure
| Insider | Role | On Sep 12, 2025 | Now | Change | Sold | Shape |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kosoff Jonathon DavidCHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER | CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER | 477 | 247 | −48.22% | $36.87K$36.87K no plan | |
| STARRETT PETERExecutive Chairman, Director | Executive Chairman, Director | 16,097 | 9,599 | −40.37% | $1.23M$1.23M no plan | |
| Burt Gene EddieDirector | Director | 4,538 | 3,338 | −26.44% | $229.69K$229.69K on a plan |
1 more insider, included withMeasure
Each person’s holding as they reported it after each open-market trade, over the last twelve months. It counts one class of stock and excludes grants, option exercises and shares withheld for tax, so a stake can fall here while somebody’s total holding does not. Since April 2023 a Form 4 states whether a trade ran under a pre-arranged 10b5-1 plan; an older one does not, and those dollars read “not stated” rather than being counted either way.
The assistant answers from what BOOT has actually filed: 14 annual reports filed with the SEC, 33 Form 4 filings from the last year and 3 funds that hold it. Every figure in a reply links to the filing it came from, so an answer can be checked rather than believed.
Pressing one answers it here, from BOOT's filings and figures. One a day without an account; a free account has its own, and no card.
See every Form 4 BOOT insiders have filed, not the latest few.
Ten seconds, no card, and nothing to cancel.
Source
From SEC Form 4 filings, filed by officers, directors and 10%-owners within two business days of a transaction. “Indirect” holdings (a trust, an LLC, a family member) are included and not distinguished from direct ones in this table.
Past transactions say nothing about future ones, and none of this is investment advice.
See who bought, not who was handed shares
Every Form 4 BOOT insiders file, not just the latest handful, with vesting and tax withholding struck out so what's left reads as a decision.
Every filingMeasure
Follow the investors who hold it
Each stake priced at the quarter it was filed, and diffed against the quarter before: who added, who trimmed, who left.
Every position they holdMeasure
Ask what a run of filings adds up to
Whether this is one decision or a pattern, and how it compares with BOOT's own history of insider activity.
Free, no card, and it does not expire.