Piotroski F-score
Failed
4 checks could not be answered: a figure either filed year needs is missing, not evidence either way.
IOR reported net income of $3.99M in FY2025.
| Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | - | $3.99M |
| 2024 | - | $4.65M |
| 2023 | - | $7M |
14 more years are on Measure
Free, no card, and it does not expire. See what the paid plans add
Also filed under Mortgage Finance, ranked by how closely they sit beside IOR.
The assistant answers from what IOR has actually filed: 17 annual reports filed with the SEC and 39 Form 4 filings from the last year. Every figure in a reply links to the filing it came from, so an answer can be checked rather than believed.
Press one and the answer appears right here on the page, from IOR's filings and figures. One a day without an account; a free account has its own, and no card.
Cash flow breakdown
What the business generated, and where it went
Operating cash flow
−$77K 2025
Cash generated by the business itself
Free cash flow
- 2025
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure
Not reported in this company’s filings. Some companies do not file this line: a payment network has no cost of goods, and a multi-class issuer reports per-share figures against each class rather than the consolidated total we read.
Capital expenditure
- 2025
Spending on property, plant and equipment
Not reported in this company’s filings. Some companies do not file this line: a payment network has no cost of goods, and a multi-class issuer reports per-share figures against each class rather than the consolidated total we read.
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow | −$77K | $713K | $973K | $4K | −$2.98M | $7K | $1K | $1.63M | $2.78M | $3.45M | $274K | $4.58M | $1.16M | $3.39M | $903 | $217K | $1.57K |
Financial statements
Every figure below is this company’s, as filed. Measure draws them: 17 years and 64 quarters plotted to scale, on the income statement, balance sheet and cash flow, plus the ratio and estimate sections this page does not carry.
Free, no card, and it does not expire. See what the paid plans add
Net income
Plotted to scale onMeasure
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Selling, general and administrative |
Total assets
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Shareholder equity
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Cash
Plotted to scale onMeasure
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $125.92M | $121.93M | $118.08M | $111.99M | $108.07M | $104.47M | $100.26M | $96.12M | $87.9M | $86.4M | $84.3M | $93.08M | $93.81M | $109.51M | $108.04M | $117.09K | - |
Return on equity
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Computed from the filed figures above.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on equity | 3.17% | 3.81% | 5.93% | 3.51% | 3.33% | 4.03% | 4.13% | 8.54% | 1.72% | 2.41% | 1.78% | 1.88% | 6.79% | 2.01% | 0.00% | 2499.59% | - |
Derived from SEC XBRL filings. Not investment advice.
See every filed year for IOR, quarter by quarter.
Ten seconds. No card. Nothing to cancel.
Be told the next time IOR files
Watch IOR and every quarterly and annual report, material 8-K, open-market Form 4 worth a row and tracked manager's change lands in the bell and a daily email. Free.
See all 17 filed years plotted, not just read
Every annual statement IOR has filed is on this page as figures. Drawn to scale, a trend over the whole record is something you can see rather than something you have to add up.
The charts, to scaleMeasure
Catch a turn before the year confirms it
Revenue, margins and cash flow quarter by quarter, where a change in direction shows up first.
Quarterly statementsMeasure
Ask why a number moved, get the filing back
Why a margin moved, where the cash went: answered from IOR's own statements, not a guess.
Free, no card, and it does not expire.
| Buybacks |
|---|
| - |
| $802K |
| $908K |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| - |
| $280K |
| $304K |
| $490K |
| $451K |
| $470K |
| $450K |
| $494K |
| $494K |
| $438K |
| $396K |
| $466K |
| $573K |
| $734K |
| $334K |
| $446 |
| $477K |
| $394 |
| Operating income | −$383K | −$412K | −$1.46M | −$1.63M | −$1.58M | −$1.59M | −$1.59M | −$1.81M | −$1.35M | −$1.29M | −$1.42M | −$1.52M | −$2.35M | −$1.4M | −$1.39K | −$1.4M | −$1.33K |
|---|
| Net income | $3.99M | $4.65M | $7M | $3.93M | $3.6M | $4.21M | $4.15M | $8.21M | $1.51M | $2.08M | $1.5M | $1.56M | $5.52M | $1.52M | $669 | $1.84M | $920 |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $0.98 | $1.14 | $1.68 | $0.94 | $0.86 | $1.01 | $0.99 | - | - | - | $0.36 | $0.37 | $1.33 | $0.36 | $0.16 | $0.44 | $0.22 |
|---|
| Diluted shares | 4.07M | 4.08M | 4.16M | 4.17M | 4.17M | 4.17M | 4.17M | - | - | - | 4.17M | 4.17M | 4.17M | 4.17M | 4.17K | 4.17M | 4.17K |
|---|
| Current assets | $114.85M | $110.78M | $106.91M | $100.82M | $96.89M | $90.54M | $86.23M | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - |
|---|
| Cash | $6K | $9K | $71K | $6K | $2K | $12K | $5K | $4K | $2K | $1K | $2K | $7K | $3K | $2K | $1K | $20 | $2K |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $0 | $0 | $0 | $4K | $12K | $12K | $14K | $26K | $10K | $23K | $6K | $10.28M | $12.57M | $33.78M | $33.84M | $43.56K | - |
|---|
| Shareholder equity | $125.92M | $121.93M | $118.08M | $111.99M | $108.05M | $104.46M | $100.24M | $96.1M | $87.89M | $86.38M | $84.3M | $82.8M | $81.24M | $75.72M | $74.2M | $73.53K | - |
|---|
| Return on invested capital |
|---|
| −0.30% |
| −0.34% |
| −1.24% |
| −1.45% |
| −1.46% |
| −1.52% |
| −1.58% |
| −1.88% |
| −1.53% |
| −1.50% |
| −1.68% |
| −1.83% |
| −2.89% |
| −1.84% |
| 0.00% |
| −1897.13% |
| - |
| EPS growth | −14.04% | −32.14% | 78.72% | 9.30% | −14.85% | 2.02% | - | - | - | - | −2.70% | −72.18% | 269.44% | 125.00% | −63.64% | 100.00% | - |
|---|