Piotroski F-score
Failed
KNDI reported revenue of $87.44M and net income of −$93.88M in FY2025.
| Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $87.44M | −$93.88M |
| 2024 | $127.57M | −$50.5M |
| 2023 | $123.6M | $7.13K |
1 more year is on Measure
Free, no card, and it does not expire. See what the paid plans add
Also filed under Auto Parts, ranked by how closely they sit beside KNDI.
The assistant answers from what KNDI has actually filed: 4 annual reports filed with the SEC. Every figure in a reply links to the filing it came from, so an answer can be checked rather than believed.
Press one and the answer appears right here on the page, from KNDI's filings and figures. One a day without an account; a free account has its own, and no card.
Cash flow breakdown
What the business generated, and where it went
Operating cash flow
$96.81M 2025
Cash generated by the business itself
Free cash flow
- 2025
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure
Not reported in this company’s filings. Some companies do not file this line: a payment network has no cost of goods, and a multi-class issuer reports per-share figures against each class rather than the consolidated total we read.
Capital expenditure
- 2025
Spending on property, plant and equipment
Not reported in this company’s filings. Some companies do not file this line: a payment network has no cost of goods, and a multi-class issuer reports per-share figures against each class rather than the consolidated total we read.
KNDI generated $96.81M of operating cash flow. Each figure below is what it did with that, as reported on the same statement.
A non-cash cost, added back above
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow | $96.81M | −$17.82M | −$101.16M | $31.48M |
| Stock-based compensation | $7.12M | $7.11M | $11.06M | $1.93M |
| Buybacks | - | $3.92M | $510.75K | $7.5M |
Financial statements
Every figure below is this company’s, as filed. Measure draws them: 4 years and 0 quarters plotted to scale, on the income statement, balance sheet and cash flow, plus the ratio and estimate sections this page does not carry.
Free, no card, and it does not expire. See what the paid plans add
Gross profit
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Revenue
Plotted to scale onMeasure
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $87.44M | $127.57M | $123.6M | $117.81M |
| Cost of revenue | $50.15M | $88.3M | $82.23M | $98.3M |
| Gross profit | $37.29M | $39.27M | $41.37M | $19.52M |
| Research and development | $7.62M | $5M | $4.27M | $6.03M |
| Selling, general and administrative | $54.39M | $57.68M | $35.38M | $32.33M |
| Operating income | −$57.18M |
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $399.66M | $473.9M | $495.46M | - |
| Current assets | $301.08M | $354.65M | $343.55M | - |
| Cash | $129.03M | $120.84M | $93.63M | $151.04M |
| Total liabilities | $129.6M | $127.27M | $88.95M | - |
| Current liabilities | $128.42M | $120.39M | $76.67M | - |
| Total debt | $6.1M | $6.1M | - | - |
| Shareholder equity |
Market cap
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Computed against the closing price on each fiscal year end, not reported by the company.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Market cap | $66.05M | $103.58M | $220.59M | $173.81M |
| Enterprise value | −$56.87M | −$11.16M | $126.96M | $22.77M |
| Price at year end | $0.79 | $1.20 | $2.80 | $2.30 |
| P/E ratio | - | - | 140 | - |
Derived from SEC XBRL filings. Not investment advice.
See every filed year for KNDI, quarter by quarter.
Ten seconds. No card. Nothing to cancel.
Be told the next time KNDI files
Watch KNDI and every quarterly and annual report, material 8-K, open-market Form 4 worth a row and tracked manager's change lands in the bell and a daily email. Free.
See all 4 filed years plotted, not just read
Every annual statement KNDI has filed is on this page as figures. Drawn to scale, a trend over the whole record is something you can see rather than something you have to add up.
The charts, to scaleMeasure
Catch a turn before the year confirms it
Revenue, margins and cash flow quarter by quarter, where a change in direction shows up first.
Quarterly statementsMeasure
Ask why a number moved, get the filing back
Why a margin moved, where the cash went: answered from KNDI's own statements, not a guess.
Free, no card, and it does not expire.
| −$68.78M |
| −$13.05M |
| −$27.68M |
| Net income | −$93.88M | −$50.5M | $7.13K | −$12.12M |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | -$1.14 | -$0.59 | $0.02 | -$0.17 |
|---|
| Diluted shares | 83.61M | 86.32M | 79.9M | 75.57M |
|---|
| Gross margin | 42.65% | 30.78% | 33.47% | 16.57% |
|---|
| Operating margin | −65.39% | −53.92% | −10.56% | −23.49% |
|---|
| Net margin | −107.37% | −39.58% | 0.01% | −10.29% |
|---|
| $270.06M |
| $346.63M |
| $406.51M |
| $397.69M |