Piotroski F-score
Failed
1 check could not be answered: a figure either filed year needs is missing, not evidence either way.
ONFO reported revenue of $10.73M and net income of −$2.59M in FY2026.
| Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | $10.73M | −$2.59M |
| 2025 | $7.86M | −$1.77M |
| 2024 | $5.24M | −$9.15M |
3 more years are on Measure
Free, no card, and it does not expire. See what the paid plans add
Also filed under Internet Content & Information, ranked by how closely they sit beside ONFO.
The assistant answers from what ONFO has actually filed: 6 annual reports filed with the SEC and 2 Form 4 filings from the last year. Every figure in a reply links to the filing it came from, so an answer can be checked rather than believed.
Press one and the answer appears right here on the page, from ONFO's filings and figures. One a day without an account; a free account has its own, and no card.
Cash flow breakdown
What the business generated, and where it went
Operating cash flow
−$938.25K 2026
Cash generated by the business itself
Free cash flow
- 2026
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure
Not reported in this company’s filings. Some companies do not file this line: a payment network has no cost of goods, and a multi-class issuer reports per-share figures against each class rather than the consolidated total we read.
Capital expenditure
- 2026
Spending on property, plant and equipment
Not reported in this company’s filings. Some companies do not file this line: a payment network has no cost of goods, and a multi-class issuer reports per-share figures against each class rather than the consolidated total we read.
ONFO generated −$938.25K of operating cash flow. Each figure below is what it did with that, as reported on the same statement.
Paid to shareholders
A non-cash cost, added back above
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2026 | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow | −$938.25K | −$1.17M | −$2.75M | −$2.87M | −$1.14M | - |
| Stock-based compensation | $240.65K | $56.89K | $591.56K | $945K | $768.03K | - |
| Dividends paid | $453.86K | $321.44K | $213.69K | $142.24K | $105.33K | - |
Financial statements
Every figure below is this company’s, as filed. Measure draws them: 6 years and 21 quarters plotted to scale, on the income statement, balance sheet and cash flow, plus the ratio and estimate sections this page does not carry.
Free, no card, and it does not expire. See what the paid plans add
Revenue
Plotted to scale onMeasure
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2026 | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $10.73M | $7.86M | $5.24M | $2.22M | $1.81M | $1.81M |
| Cost of revenue | $4.3M | $3.32M | $2M | $1.02M | $1.07M | - |
| Gross profit | $6.43M | $4.54M | $3.24M | $1.2M | $735.03K | - |
| Selling, general and administrative | $7.47M | $5.72M | $5.98M | $4.27M | $2.48M | - |
| Operating income | −$2.76M | −$2.51M | −$9.24M | −$4.11M | −$1.95M | - |
| Net income | −$2.59M | −$1.77M | −$9.15M | −$4.23M | −$1.9M |
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2026 | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $11.36M | $9.59M | $5.13M | $15.78M | $3.84M | - |
| Current assets | $2.92M | $1.44M | $1.28M | $7.16M | $1.98M | - |
| Cash | $2.18M | $476.87K | $982.26K | $6.7M | $1.71M | - |
| Total liabilities | $7.46M | $5.24M | $789.12K | $3.3M | $466.46K | - |
| Current liabilities | $6.7M | $4.19M | $789.12K | $3.3M | $311.46K | - |
| Shareholder equity | $2.48M | $3.31M | $4.34M | $12.47M | $3.37M | - |
Derived from SEC XBRL filings. Not investment advice.
See every filed year for ONFO, quarter by quarter.
Ten seconds. No card. Nothing to cancel.
Be told the next time ONFO files
Watch ONFO and every quarterly and annual report, material 8-K, open-market Form 4 worth a row and tracked manager's change lands in the bell and a daily email. Free.
See all 6 filed years plotted, not just read
Every annual statement ONFO has filed is on this page as figures. Drawn to scale, a trend over the whole record is something you can see rather than something you have to add up.
The charts, to scaleMeasure
Catch a turn before the year confirms it
Revenue, margins and cash flow quarter by quarter, where a change in direction shows up first.
Quarterly statementsMeasure
Ask why a number moved, get the filing back
Why a margin moved, where the cash went: answered from ONFO's own statements, not a guess.
Free, no card, and it does not expire.
| - |
| Diluted EPS | -$29.00 | -$20.50 | -$92.00 | - | - | - |
|---|
| Diluted shares | 105.21K | 102.36K | 102.15K | - | - | - |
|---|
| Gross margin | 59.93% | 57.81% | 61.89% | 53.99% | 40.64% | - |
|---|
| Operating margin | −25.71% | −31.90% | −176.39% | −185.20% | −107.95% | - |
|---|
| Net margin | −24.12% | −22.46% | −174.62% | −190.75% | −105.07% | - |
|---|