Piotroski F-score
Failed
1 check could not be answered: a figure either filed year needs is missing, not evidence either way.
PANL reported revenue of $632.04M and net income of $19.37M in FY2025.
| Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $632.04M | $19.37M |
| 2024 | $536.54M | $28.9M |
| 2023 | $499.27M | $26.32M |
10 more years are on Measure
Free, no card, and it does not expire. See what the paid plans add
Also filed under Marine Shipping, ranked by how closely they sit beside PANL.
The assistant answers from what PANL has actually filed: 13 annual reports filed with the SEC, 21 Form 4 filings from the last year and 1 fund that holds it. Every figure in a reply links to the filing it came from, so an answer can be checked rather than believed.
Press one and the answer appears right here on the page, from PANL's filings and figures. One a day without an account; a free account has its own, and no card.
Cash flow breakdown
What the business generated, and where it went
Operating cash flow
$53.73M 2025
Cash generated by the business itself
Free cash flow
- 2025
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure
Not reported in this company’s filings. Some companies do not file this line: a payment network has no cost of goods, and a multi-class issuer reports per-share figures against each class rather than the consolidated total we read.
Capital expenditure
- 2025
Spending on property, plant and equipment
Not reported in this company’s filings. Some companies do not file this line: a payment network has no cost of goods, and a multi-class issuer reports per-share figures against each class rather than the consolidated total we read.
PANL generated $53.73M of operating cash flow. Each figure below is what it did with that, as reported on the same statement.
Paid to shareholders
A non-cash cost, added back above
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow | $53.73M | $65.69M | $53.79M | $134.8M | $61.75M | $20.84M | $44.46M | $40.13M | $29.22M | - | - | - | - |
| Stock-based compensation | $4.11M | $2.79M | $2.09M | $1.77M | $2.1M | $2.31M | $1.74M |
Financial statements
Every figure below is this company’s, as filed. Measure draws them: 13 years and 50 quarters plotted to scale, on the income statement, balance sheet and cash flow, plus the ratio and estimate sections this page does not carry.
Free, no card, and it does not expire. See what the paid plans add
Operating income
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Revenue
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Net income
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $632.04M | $536.54M | $499.27M | $699.71M | $718.1M | $382.9M | $412.2M | $372.97M | $385.09M | $238.02M | $287.33M | $398.28M | $392.47M |
| Selling, general and administrative | $31.07M | $24.63M | $22.78M | $20.1M | $18.97M | $15.92M |
Total assets
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Total liabilities
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Shareholder equity
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Cash
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Current assets
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Current liabilities
Plotted to scale onMeasure
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $928.1M | $936.46M | $705.18M | $748.24M | $707.02M | $450.4M | $479.9M | $453.47M | $423.3M | $362.19M | $366.96M | $331.66M | $330.37M |
| Current assets | $215.78M | $191.99M | $191.83M | $222.51M | $183.96M | $111.34M | $127.96M |
Return on equity
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Return on invested capital
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Computed from the filed figures above.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on equity | 4.08% | 6.09% | 7.11% | 21.56% | 22.36% | 4.84% | 4.80% | 7.61% | 3.71% | 4.22% | 6.82% | −12.09% | 13.11% |
| Return on invested capital | 6.95% | 8.02% | 9.51% | 28.61% | 26.23% | 8.40% | 6.65% |
Market cap
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Enterprise value
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Computed against the closing price on each fiscal year end, not reported by the company.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Market cap | $438.96M | $243.3M | $368.94M | $228.65M | $166.31M | $120.27M | $126.12M | $123.87M | $136.79M | $115.67M | $88.86M | $86.07M | - |
| Enterprise value | $449.98M | $285.79M | $369.1M | $100.27M | $110.1M | $73.37M |
Derived from SEC XBRL filings. Not investment advice.
See every filed year for PANL, quarter by quarter.
Ten seconds. No card. Nothing to cancel.
Be told the next time PANL files
Watch PANL and every quarterly and annual report, material 8-K, open-market Form 4 worth a row and tracked manager's change lands in the bell and a daily email. Free.
See all 13 filed years plotted, not just read
Every annual statement PANL has filed is on this page as figures. Drawn to scale, a trend over the whole record is something you can see rather than something you have to add up.
The charts, to scaleMeasure
Catch a turn before the year confirms it
Revenue, margins and cash flow quarter by quarter, where a change in direction shows up first.
Quarterly statementsMeasure
Ask why a number moved, get the filing back
Why a margin moved, where the cash went: answered from PANL's own statements, not a guess.
Free, no card, and it does not expire.
| $1.2M |
| $1.07M |
| $601.92K |
| $457.07K |
| $1.82K |
| $0 |
| Dividends paid | $16.3M | $18.71M | $18.1M | $13.41M | $5.54M | $535.15K | $8.09M | $2.27M | $1M | $100K | $100K | $100K | $100K |
|---|
| $17.38M |
| $16.48M |
| $15.16M |
| $12.77M |
| $14.97M |
| $12.83M |
| $11.6M |
| Operating income | $40.94M | $48.45M | $44.62M | $105.51M | $78.87M | $19.7M | $23.26M | $36.07M | $16.03M | $12.89M | $20.53M | −$2.49M | $21.38M |
|---|
| Net income | $19.37M | $28.9M | $26.32M | $79.49M | $67.23M | $11.35M | $11.66M | $17.76M | $7.81M | $7.46M | $11.28M | −$12.13M | $15.45M |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $0.30 | $0.63 | $0.58 | $1.76 | $1.50 | $0.26 | $0.27 | $0.42 | $0.20 | $0.21 | $0.32 | -$1.61 | -$0.65 |
|---|
| Diluted shares | 64.7M | 46.05M | 45.48M | 45.06M | 44.85M | 43.82M | 43.27M | 42.78M | 38.93M | 35.38M | 34.96M | 18.73M | - |
|---|
| Dividend per share | $0.05 | $0.10 | $0.10 | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | $145.43 |
|---|
| Operating margin | 6.48% | 9.03% | 8.94% | 15.08% | 10.98% | 5.14% | 5.64% | 9.67% | 4.16% | 5.42% | 7.14% | −0.63% | 5.45% |
|---|
| Net margin | 3.06% | 5.39% | 5.27% | 11.36% | 9.36% | 2.96% | 2.83% | 4.76% | 2.03% | 3.13% | 3.92% | −3.05% | 3.94% |
|---|
| $113.51M |
| $83.01M |
| $62.44M |
| $69.31M |
| $84.87M |
| $98.07M |
| Cash | $103.05M | $86.81M | $99.04M | $128.38M | $56.21M | $46.9M | $50.56M | $53.61M | $34.53M | $22.32M | $37.52M | $29.82M | $18.93M |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $453.36M | $461.79M | $334.98M | $379.52M | $406.34M | $215.97M | $236.83M | $220.11M | $212.64M | $185.52M | $201.65M | $231.31M | $212.5M |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $128.03M | $109.11M | $105.33M | $92.21M | $111.74M | $110.81M | $90.85M | $79.05M | $70.01M | $77.88M | $72.15M | $144.69M | $111.89M |
|---|
| Total debt | $114.07M | $129.3M | $99.2M | - | - | - | $106.64M | $115.5M | $136.59M | $128.79M | $151.14M | $106.19M | - |
|---|
| Temporary equity | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | - | $0 | $103.24M |
|---|
| Shareholder equity | $474.74M | $474.66M | $370.2M | $368.72M | $300.68M | $234.43M | $243.07M | $233.37M | $210.66M | $176.68M | $165.32M | $100.35M | $14.64M |
|---|
| 10.34% |
| 4.62% |
| 4.22% |
| 6.49% |
| −1.21% |
| 18.14% |
| Revenue growth | 17.80% | 7.46% | −28.65% | −2.56% | 87.55% | −7.11% | 10.52% | −3.15% | 61.79% | −17.16% | −27.86% | 1.48% | - |
|---|
| EPS growth | −52.38% | 8.62% | −67.05% | 17.33% | 476.92% | −3.70% | −35.71% | 110.00% | −4.76% | −34.38% | 119.88% | −147.69% | - |
|---|
| $182.2M |
| $185.76M |
| $238.86M |
| $222.15M |
| $202.48M |
| $162.44M |
| - |
| Price at year end | $6.88 | $5.36 | $8.24 | $5.15 | $3.78 | $2.77 | $2.95 | $2.93 | $3.56 | $3.29 | $2.55 | $4.60 | $9.31 |
|---|
| P/E ratio | 22.93 | 8.51 | 14.21 | 2.93 | 2.52 | 10.65 | 10.93 | 6.98 | 17.8 | 15.67 | 7.98 | - | - |
|---|