31 transactions on file (0 open-market purchases and 5 open-market sales).
5 open-market sales by SLAB insiders, between Dec 4, 2025 and Aug 14, 2026. A sale made under a trading plan agreed months earlier is not the same event as one decided that week, and the filing itself says which.
Discretionary. The box was on the form and was not ticked. The sale was made at the prevailing price without a pre-arranged plan behind it.
Planned (10b5-1). The filer ticked the Form 4's 10b5-1 box: the sale ran under a trading plan adopted before the trade, so it is a schedule executing rather than a view taken this week.
Not stated. The filing does not say. Either it predates the April 2023 checkbox, or nothing has re-read it since. This tab will not guess which of the two above it was.
| Date | Insider | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-14 | CONRAD ROBERT J Sr VP and General Manager Open-market salePlanned (10b5-1) | Open-market sale Planned (10b5-1) | −6,581 | $218.21 | −1.44M | 23,815 |
| 2026-05-18 | Johnson Robert Matthew President & CEO · Director Open-market saleDiscretionary | Open-market sale Discretionary | −8,024 | $216.83 | −1.74M | 80,519 |
| 2026-05-15 | Butler Dean Warren Sr VP and CFO Tax withholding | Tax withholding | −6,291 | $216.59 | −1.36M | 43,767 |
| 2026-05-15 | CONRAD ROBERT J Sr VP and General Manager Tax withholding | Tax withholding | −3,653 | $216.59 | −791.2K | 30,396 |
| 2026-05-15 | Johnson Robert Matthew President & CEO · Director Tax withholding | Tax withholding | −10,363 | $216.59 | −2.24M | 88,543 |
26 more transactions are on Measure
| Insider | Role | On Sep 12, 2025 | Now | Change | Sold | Shape |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CONRAD ROBERT JSr VP and General Manager | Sr VP and General Manager | 30,396 | 23,815 | −21.65% | $1.44M$1.44M on a plan | |
| Richardson NinaDirector | Director | 9,898 | 8,543 | −13.69% | $201.9K$201.9K on a plan | |
| Johnson Robert MatthewPresident & CEO, Director | President & CEO, Director | 88,543 | 80,519 | −9.06% | $1.74M$1.74M no plan |
1 more insider, included withMeasure
Each person’s holding as they reported it after each open-market trade, over the last twelve months. It counts one class of stock and excludes grants, option exercises and shares withheld for tax, so a stake can fall here while somebody’s total holding does not. Since April 2023 a Form 4 states whether a trade ran under a pre-arranged 10b5-1 plan; an older one does not, and those dollars read “not stated” rather than being counted either way.
The assistant answers from what SLAB has actually filed: 18 annual reports filed with the SEC, 31 Form 4 filings from the last year and 5 funds that hold it. Every figure in a reply links to the filing it came from, so an answer can be checked rather than believed.
Pressing one answers it here, from SLAB's filings and figures. One a day without an account; a free account has its own, and no card.
See every Form 4 SLAB insiders have filed, not the latest few.
Ten seconds, no card, and nothing to cancel.
Source
From SEC Form 4 filings, filed by officers, directors and 10%-owners within two business days of a transaction. “Indirect” holdings (a trust, an LLC, a family member) are included and not distinguished from direct ones in this table.
Past transactions say nothing about future ones, and none of this is investment advice.
See who bought, not who was handed shares
Every Form 4 SLAB insiders file, not just the latest handful, with vesting and tax withholding struck out so what's left reads as a decision.
Every filingMeasure
Follow the investors who hold it
Each stake priced at the quarter it was filed, and diffed against the quarter before: who added, who trimmed, who left.
Every position they holdMeasure
Ask what a run of filings adds up to
Whether this is one decision or a pattern, and how it compares with SLAB's own history of insider activity.
Free, no card, and it does not expire.