66 transactions on file (0 open-market purchases and 29 open-market sales).
29 open-market sales by VEL insiders, between Oct 1, 2025 and Sep 10, 2026. A sale made under a trading plan agreed months earlier is not the same event as one decided that week, and the filing itself says which.
Discretionary. The box was on the form and was not ticked. The sale was made at the prevailing price without a pre-arranged plan behind it.
Planned (10b5-1). The filer ticked the Form 4's 10b5-1 box: the sale ran under a trading plan adopted before the trade, so it is a schedule executing rather than a view taken this week.
Not stated. The filing does not say. Either it predates the April 2023 checkbox, or nothing has re-read it since. This tab will not guess which of the two above it was.
| Date | Insider | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 | Szczepaniak Mark R Chief Financial Officer Open-market salePlanned (10b5-1) | Open-market sale Planned (10b5-1) | −2,000 | $18.03 | −36.06K | 64,400 |
| 2026-09-01 | Kelly Roland Thomas Chief Legal Officer and GC Open-market salePlanned (10b5-1) | Open-market sale Planned (10b5-1) | −1,600 | $18.00 | −28.8K | 98,139 |
| 2026-08-11 | Taylor Jeffrey T. Executive VP, Capital Markets Open-market salePlanned (10b5-1) | Open-market sale Planned (10b5-1) | −4,330 | $19.06 | −82.53K | 172,490 |
| 2026-08-11 | Tam Fiona Chief Accounting Officer Open-market salePlanned (10b5-1) | Open-market sale Planned (10b5-1) | −1,232 | $19.00 | −23.41K | 47,129 |
| 2026-08-10 | Szczepaniak Mark R Chief Financial Officer Open-market salePlanned (10b5-1) | Open-market sale Planned (10b5-1) | −2,000 | $18.16 | −36.32K | 64,400 |
61 more transactions are on Measure
| Insider | Role | On Sep 12, 2025 | Now | Change | Sold | Shape |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelly Roland ThomasChief Legal Officer and GC | Chief Legal Officer and GC | 107,625 | 98,139 | −8.81% | $577.26K$128.97K no plan · $448.29K on a plan | |
| Tam FionaChief Accounting Officer | Chief Accounting Officer | 48,429 | 47,129 | −2.68% | $24.7K$24.7K on a plan | |
| Taylor Jeffrey T.Executive VP, Capital Markets | Executive VP, Capital Markets | 169,292 | 172,490 | +1.89% | $450.72K$450.72K on a plan |
1 more insider, included withMeasure
Each person’s holding as they reported it after each open-market trade, over the last twelve months. It counts one class of stock and excludes grants, option exercises and shares withheld for tax, so a stake can fall here while somebody’s total holding does not. Since April 2023 a Form 4 states whether a trade ran under a pre-arranged 10b5-1 plan; an older one does not, and those dollars read “not stated” rather than being counted either way.
See every Form 4 VEL insiders have filed, not the latest few.
Ten seconds, no card, and nothing to cancel.
See who bought, not who was handed shares
Every Form 4 VEL insiders file, not just the latest handful, with vesting and tax withholding struck out so what's left reads as a decision.
Every filingMeasure
Follow the investors who hold it
Source
From SEC Form 4 filings, filed by officers, directors and 10%-owners within two business days of a transaction. “Indirect” holdings (a trust, an LLC, a family member) are included and not distinguished from direct ones in this table.
Past transactions say nothing about future ones, and none of this is investment advice.
Each stake priced at the quarter it was filed, and diffed against the quarter before: who added, who trimmed, who left.
Every position they holdMeasure
Ask what a run of filings adds up to
Whether this is one decision or a pattern, and how it compares with VEL's own history of insider activity.
Free, no card, and it does not expire.