Piotroski F-score
Failed
AGCC reported revenue of $6.21M and net income of $609.38K in FY2025.
| Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6.21M | $609.38K |
| 2024 | $2.54M | $779.28K |
| 2023 | $887.31K | $239.29K |
Cash flow breakdown
What the business generated, and where it went
AGCC is among the largest companies matching:
The assistant answers from what AGCC has actually filed: 3 annual reports filed with the SEC. Every figure in a reply links to the filing it came from, so an answer can be checked rather than believed.
Press one and the answer appears right here on the page, from AGCC's filings and figures. One a day without an account; a free account has its own, and no card.
See every filed year for AGCC, quarter by quarter.
Ten seconds. No card. Nothing to cancel.
Operating cash flow
−$7.5M 2025
Cash generated by the business itself
Free cash flow
- 2025
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure
Not reported in this company’s filings. Some companies do not file this line: a payment network has no cost of goods, and a multi-class issuer reports per-share figures against each class rather than the consolidated total we read.
Capital expenditure
- 2025
Spending on property, plant and equipment
Not reported in this company’s filings. Some companies do not file this line: a payment network has no cost of goods, and a multi-class issuer reports per-share figures against each class rather than the consolidated total we read.
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow | −$7.5M | −$236.84K | −$274.52K |
Financial statements
Every figure below is this company’s, as filed. Measure draws them: 3 years and 0 quarters plotted to scale, on the income statement, balance sheet and cash flow, plus the ratio and estimate sections this page does not carry.
Free, no card, and it does not expire. See what the paid plans add
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $6.21M | $2.54M | $887.31K |
| Cost of revenue | $4.32M | $1.27M | $523.38K |
| Gross profit | $1.89M | $1.27M | $363.93K |
| Selling, general and administrative | $959.59K | $205.34K | $50.66K |
| Operating income | $784.03K | $1.01M | $299.14K |
| Net income | $609.38K | $779.28K | $239.29K |
| Diluted EPS | $0.04 | $0.06 | $0.02 |
As reported in the company's own annual filings.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $28.22M | $3.91M | - |
| Current assets | $27.9M | $3.67M | - |
| Cash | $15.82M | $54.75K | $126.29K |
| Total liabilities | $18.35M | $2.01M | - |
| Current liabilities | $18.22M | $1.92M | - |
| Total debt | $18.5K | $47.46K | - |
| Shareholder equity | $9.87M | $1.9M | $1.21M |
Return on equity
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Return on invested capital
Plotted to scale onMeasure
Computed from the filed figures above.
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Return on equity | 6.18% | 41.01% | 19.76% |
| Return on invested capital | 7.93% | 52.09% | 24.70% |
| Revenue growth | 144.56% | 186.00% | - |
| EPS growth | −38.52% | 226.18% | - |
Derived from SEC XBRL filings. Not investment advice.
Be told the next time AGCC files
Watch AGCC and every quarterly and annual report, material 8-K, open-market Form 4 worth a row and tracked manager's change lands in the bell and a daily email. Free.
See all 3 filed years plotted, not just read
Every annual statement AGCC has filed is on this page as figures. Drawn to scale, a trend over the whole record is something you can see rather than something you have to add up.
The charts, to scaleMeasure
Catch a turn before the year confirms it
Revenue, margins and cash flow quarter by quarter, where a change in direction shows up first.
Quarterly statementsMeasure
Ask why a number moved, get the filing back
Why a margin moved, where the cash went: answered from AGCC's own statements, not a guess.
Free, no card, and it does not expire.
| Diluted shares | 15.91M | 12.5M | 12.5M |
|---|
| Gross margin | 30.43% | 49.86% | 41.02% |
|---|
| Operating margin | 12.63% | 39.98% | 33.71% |
|---|
| Net margin | 9.82% | 30.71% | 26.97% |
|---|